Project Legends

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

+2
Ben-Hur Pilotti
KarasuShiro
6 posters

Looks like its my turn now

KarasuShiro
    KarasuShiro
    Official Writer
    Official Writer

Male Posts : 24

Looks like its my turn now Empty Looks like its my turn now

Post by KarasuShiro Wed Jul 20, 2011 9:08 pm

Hello.

My name is Tanguy Vandewalle, i was Ben-Hur Pilotti's "assistant" on project "Chip" on the megaman legends 3 mascot contest. Just Call me Karasu or Shiro, whatever you like.

About me..well... i'm 25, man , i live in Belgium, i'm single...er...forget it. XD

I play violin, i'm a writer of a sci-fi book wich is scheduled to normally comes in store before 2012.

I'm fluent in english and i have some writting experience as well as some experiences at creating projets (mostly coordination, revisions, well, the social stuff, not the programming stuff) if ya need more details about me, just ask or better...lets let Ben say a word. i'm not good with that XD

Glad to meet ya'll , i hope this project will rise and that i can provide help.
    Ben-Hur Pilotti
    Ben-Hur Pilotti
    Official Designer
    Official Designer

Male Posts : 84

Looks like its my turn now Empty Re: Looks like its my turn now

Post by Ben-Hur Pilotti Wed Jul 20, 2011 9:10 pm

*high fives*
    Adrian2040
    Adrian2040
    Admin and Lead Director
    Admin and Lead Director

Male Posts : 648

Post by Adrian2040 Wed Jul 20, 2011 9:12 pm

Welcome to our headquarters! If you're willing to help, then apply in the Recruitment Center. You can still help by giving us support.

The Blue Bomber will continue to rise!
    KarasuShiro
    KarasuShiro
    Official Writer
    Official Writer

Post by KarasuShiro Wed Jul 20, 2011 9:41 pm

Thanks, i hope can help ^^

*high fives Ben*
    Skybane Zero
    Skybane Zero
    DASH Writer
    DASH Writer

Male Posts : 206

Post by Skybane Zero Wed Jul 20, 2011 10:01 pm